Advancing Ornithology in Florida. Supporting Research and Education about Birds. Uniting Amateurs and Professionals in the Study of Wild Birds.

Records Committee Members

The FOS Records Committee consists of seven members appointed by the President for staggered terms of seven years. Terms expire after the spring meeting of the years listed below.
Managing Secretary
Andy Kratter, Florida Museum of Natural History, P.O. Box 11780, Gainesville, FL 32611
Contact the Records Committee
Committee Members
Ed Kwater (2016)
Michael Brothers (2017)
Rafael Galvez (2018)
Dave Goodwin (2019)
Andy Kratter (2020)
Cameron Cox (2021)
Elliot Schunke (2022)